Barry Rowland & Deliverance – “The Light”

Barry Rowland & Deliverance are passionate about communicating their songs’ lyrics with emotion and conviction. Their new album, The Light, lyrically takes you into moments of worship outside of yourself. The songs on this album, all but two of which were written by Kyla Rowland, have strong and Biblically guided lyrics with a focus on ministry. They look at the troubles of this life through the lens of the cross (“The Light”) and the resurrection (“Marching in Victory”). “God Understands” puts into words the way that God communicates with us on a personal, one-on-one level.

This album will be in stores worldwide 3/18, and is available for pre-order now at iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and 7Digital.

  1. God Delivered Me (2:51)
  2. Looking At A Risen Lamb (4:20)
  3. The Light (4:10)
  4. That Tomb Is Still Empty (3:42)
  5. God’s Word Will Stand (3:34)
  6. So, I’ll Tell Jesus (3:50)
  7. He’s Still On The Throne (3:14)
  8. God Understands (4:42)
  9. Holy, Glory To The Lamb (3:15)
  10. Marching In Victory (3:58)