Darin and Brooke Aldridge – Flying

Flying, an Organic Records release, will showcase Darin and Brooke Aldridge’s versatility as they add new dimensions to their already stellar sound.
Building upon their Bluegrass foundation, Darin and Brooke Aldridge combine the best elements of many acoustic genres to create a music experience that is truly unique. From edgy originals like Becky Buller’s “Laurie Stevens” to the Nanci Griffith hit “Outbound Plane,” Flying is sure to delight longtime fans of the dazzling duo and to win new followers throughout the musical spectrum.

1. Maybe Just A Little
2. Love Speak To Me
3. Laurie Stevens
4. Trying To Make Clocks Slow Down
5. Higher Than My Heart
6. I Gotta Have Butterflies
7. Outbound Plane
8. To The Moon And Back
9. Love Does
10. Little Bit Of Wonderful