David Mann – Mr. Brown’s Good Ol’ Time Church
  1. Mr. Brown Missed Church
  2. Good Ol’ Time Church
  3. Guide Me Ova
  4. Cora, Come Have Church
  5. Angels Watching Over Me/I Know The Lord Will Make A Way
  6. Cookies & Cake
  7. I Wansta Be At The Meetin/Somethin Got A Hold Of Me
  8. Trouble In My Way/Jesus Will Fix It (feat. Tamela Mann)
  9. Pray For Madea
  10. When The Saints Go Marchin In
  11. Silent Night
  12. Cora Do You Miss Him?
  13. Dis Is Yo Grandiddy
  14. Invitation
  15. Hey Kids
  16. Dis Is Yo Grandiddy (Remix)