Joseph Chestnut – “Hope Has Come”

Joseph is a very talented young vocalist, songwriter, drummer and pianist, who recently won top honors at the AG National Fine Arts Festival for songwriting, which helped him gain the attention of producers Nathan Walters (of Plus One fame) and Blake Easter. The duo produced Joseph’s first single, Mine, which has already gathered some very positive feedback from fans and professionals alike. Though his rich voice could fool you, Joseph Chestnut is still just a teenager, with many years ahead of him.

  1. You Alone
  2. Hope Has Come
  3. Come Alive
  4. Wonderful
  5. Can’t Find Words
  6. Mine
  7. Nothing
  8. Rise
  9. Energy
  10. All To You
  11. I Will Answer
  12. As We Wait