Phil Joel – Playlist

For over 17 years, New Zealander Phil Joel has been a mainstay in Contemporary Christian music with his upfront role as bass player and vocalist for the Newsboys along with the music of his six solo CDs. January 07’ marked a new chapter for Phil after announcing he would be stepping out of the band after thirteen years to focus on new music that would serve to support his growing desire for more hands on ministry.

  1. Blue Sky
  2. Life Is Crazy
  3. Wait For You
  4. Entertaining Angels
  5. Changed
  6. Call Unto Me
  7. Beautiful Life
  8. God Is Watching Over You
  9. Go Home
  10. You Belong To Me
  11. Every Knee
  12. Fallen In Love
  13. The Man You Want Me To Be
  14. Burning Down
  15. Peace
  16. Jealous