Russell Delegation – Almighty God

Russell Delegation is a 30 voice high spirited aggregation. in their 25th year in music ministry Russell’s music encompasses a myriad of musical styles that crosses ethnic and racial boundaries in our mission to appeal to all.

  1. Holy Hands
  2. You’re Welcome Here
  3. You Don’t Know
  4. Almighty God
  5. Thank You
  6. Nothing But The Blood
  7. Blood
  8. High Place
  9. Wonderful
  10. Makes Me Sing
  11. King is Comin’
  12. How I Feel About You
  13. There Is A Place
  14. Our Daily Death (Interlude)
  15. No More I