Spec – “Vacancy”

Spec, a West Coast producer, most known for his work with Clear Sight Music’s Flame and recently signed Inpop Recording artist, V.Rose, is releasing his debut album Vacancy on May 19th. The first single from the album is “Put Em On” featuring Alex Faith, 5ive, and J. Carter:

  1. Terms (Intro)
  2. Terms & Conditions
  3. Heirborn feat. Yung Lyfe
  4. Conditions (Reprise)
  5. Put Em On feat. Alex Faith, 5ive, J Carter
  6. SMH feat. Flame
  7. Don’t You Know (Que Tu Sabes) feat. V.Rose
  8. Buckingham Palace feat. KJ-52, Beleaf, Je’kob
  9. Trusay feat. JG, Yung Lyfe
  10. Johnny Cochran feat. Dre Murray, Yung Lyfe, J Drastic
  11. Game of Thrones (Made for It)
  12. So Surreal feat. Chrissylane
  13. Shine Down
  14. Love Me x Love Me Not
  15. 20thCentury Fox feat. V.Rose
  16. Never Going Back feat. Black Knight
  17. Kel Mitchell feat. Asia Lee, Kel Mitchell

Pre-order Vacancy iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.