Swoope – Wake Up

Allen Swoope being born and raised in Akron, Ohio is an artist that is no stranger to music. With a strong independent solo album “The Zoo”. Now signed to Collision Records they are excited about what the Lord has in store for Swoope as an artist and ambassador of the gospel.

  1. Ideality Prelude
  2. Ideality
  3. Fantasy
  4. Schizo / Hollow Dreams Interlude (feat. Tedashii)
  5. Blind Eyes [The Good American] (feat. Christon Gray)
  6. Mirage (feat. Bleecker)
  7. Dreamslave / Murder Me Prelude (feat. Christon Gray, Eshon Burgundy)
  8. Murder Me / Eulogy Interlude
  9. Faith Walk (feat. Nicole Serrano)
  10. Time / Lullaby Prelude
  11. Lullaby
  12. No Impostors (feat. G. Skinn, Malachi)
  13. Aesthetic / Beautiful Rise Prelude (feat. Christon Gray)
  14. The Beautiful Rise (feat. Sho Baraka)
  15. Wlak (feat. Alex Faith, Christon Gray, Sho Baraka)