Music Release


Old Paths New Feet

Southern Gospel


The ten-track album boasts Reformation songs from the 1500s and 1600s that the band rearranged with new instrumentation. The neo-Genevan offering fulfills the Canon Press mission of skewing the sacred and the secular divide.

1. Why Do The Heathen Nations Vainly Rage Psalm 2
2. All People That On Earth Do Dwell Psalm 100
3. Let Israel Now Say in Thankfulness Psalm 124
4. Chide Me, O Lord, No Longer Psalm 6
5. How Long, O Lord, Wilt Thou Forget Psalm 13
6. As The Hart, About to Falter Psalm 42
7. Thee, O God, Yes, Thee We Praise Psalm 75
8. O Lord, My God, Most Earnestly Psalm 63
9. Out of the Depths of Sadness Psalm 130
10. My Soul, Now Bless Thy Maker Psalm 103