Music Release





“Sometimes in life, you just need to reset—reset from the clutter, from your circumstances, from the chaos…” It’s a concept that Stellar Award-winning artist Isaac Carree creatively explores on his sophomore solo album, RESET. On it, the Atlanta-based singer, songwriter, producer and actor takes listeners on a musical journey of relatable songs, dynamic vocals and masterful musicality. The album’s lead single, “Clean This House,” met unprecedented success when it entered the gospel radio charts at #28, then skyrocketing to the top ten within just weeks. Anticipation is high for RESET, the follow-up to Carree’s Stellar Award-winning debut solo album, Uncommon Me. “I’ve grown a lot since I released my first solo album,” says Carree. Isaac Carree began his music career over twenty years ago, as a celebrated soloist with John P. Kee & New Life Community Choir, before co-founding the award-winning contemporary gospel group, Men of Standard. Over the next decade, the guy group went on to record five albums, releasing numerous hit singles including “Trust In God” and “In Your Will,” before taking a hiatus to In 2011. Isaac Carree released his debut solo album, Uncommon Me, to much anticipation and groundbreaking acclaim. It debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Gospel Albums chart, #48 on the Billboard 200 and #5 on the Independent Albums chart.  With RESET, Isaac Carree steps squarely onto center stage to transparently so listeners can relate, be inspired, and find hope.

  1. Reset I ft. Neka Brown
  2. Clean This House
  3. Paradise
  4. Famous
  5. But God ft. James Fortune
  6. Preach
  7. Reset II ft. Mike Jay “MJ” Jiminez
  8. So Glad ft. Kirk Franklin, Kierra “Kiki” Sheard, Lecrae
  9. Knock Knock ft. TWyse
  10. Lifestyle
  11. Never
  12. Right Now
  13. Blessin’ In Your Lesson ft. Le’Andria Johnson
  14. Reset III ft. Joe
  15. Clean This House (Remix) ft. R. Kelly