Music Release



“GFG Reload”



Grammy and Stellar Award winning artist J Moss is releasing GFG Reload from the ‘Grown Folks Gospel’ album series that debuted #1 on Billboard. Coming from PAJAM’s new recording label PMG Records, the year will start off with a bang! The album releases worldwide January 29th, and is available for pre-order now at iTunes, Amazon and Google Play.

Currently the GFG album is nominated in 4 categories for the 2016 Stellar Awards, (Contemporary Male Vocalist of the Year, Contemporary CD of the Year, Urban/ Inspirational Single/Performance of the Year and Recorded Music Packaging of the Year). Also J Moss received Grammy nomination with new pop group, Vocally Challenged, for Best Arrangement, Instrumental, or A ccapella, “Bruno Mars.”

J Moss is one of the bestselling Gospel artist of our time due to his powerful and incredible voice, moving lyrics and trailblazing style.  For over a decade, Moss has issued numerous Top 10 singles including, “We Must Praise,” “Praise On The Inside,” “Good and Bad,” “Operator,” “Psalm 150.” “God’s Got It,” “The Prayers,” “Restored,” “We Love You,” “I’m Not Perfect,” “I Wanna Be,” and “Alright OK” just to name a few. J Moss’ new “GFG Reload” album features special guest, Kirk Whalum, Faith Evans, Wayman Tisdale, and Vocally Challenged!

  1. Be Sure (Intro Interlude) (1:17)
  2. All Day (3:14)
  3. Shining Star (3:46)
  4. Faith (radio mix) (3:39)
  5. Trust God (4:56)
  6. Love (3:49)
  7. Pour Into Me (3:07)
  8. You Make Me Feel (3:25)
  9. Your Work (3:25)
  10. It Is What It Is (3:38)
  11. Hanging On (4:26)
  12. AOK Remix (3:28)