Music Release



“Songs for the Living King, Vol. 2”



Songs for the Living King, Vol. 2 is the follow up to the Dove nominated 2014 release, Vital Worship: Songs for the Living King. This compilation showcases songs being featured in worship services across the country, in an effort to promote a wider recognition of the songs to the body of Christ.  These songs were written and recorded by up-and-coming worship leaders of growing churches as well as worship leaders from nationally recognized churches such as LifeChurch, Long Hollow Baptist Church, World Outreach Church and Lake Pointe Church to name a few.

Songs for the Living King, Vol. 2 will be in stores worldwide April 25th.

  1. For All Seasons – “King Forever” (4:02)
  2. Josh Bayne & The Classic City Collective – “My God is Stronger” (3:52)
  3. Danny Davis & Lake Pointe Worship – “My Hope is You” (4:53)
  4. Todd Wright – “O Blessed Tree” (3:22)
  5. People of the Earth – “That’s Who Jesus Is” (5:00)
  6. Chris Lockwood – “Victory is Yours” (3:40)
  7. Justin Kintzel – “We Are Yours” (4:37)
  8. Brandon Sharp – “You Hold Everything” (4:50)
  9. Hearts of Saints – “Your Great Love” (4:28)
  10. Benji Cowart – “Scandalous” (4:36)