Music Release



“Love Riot”


Christian, Rock

Modesto, California


Worth Dying For releases their sophomore album entitled”Love Riot” on February 22nd, 2011 internationally through online retailers. Worth Dying For is the worship team based out of the Ammunition Movement located in Modesto California spear-headed by group Pastor, Jeremy Johnson. Their mission is to see a generation rise and shake their nation through the power and presence of God. Ammunition Movement works through discipleship and training courses designed for pastoral and worship ministries. The band Worth Dying For started in 2006 and quickly became recognized as a fresh new sound in worship music that connected with youth. In 2007 the group signed with Integrity Music and released their self-titled debut album which launched a nationwide tour.  In 2010 Worth Dying For went into the studio to record their follow-up album, “Love Riot.” Now with an independent label Ammo Music, Worth Dying For is ready to continue to lead people into the presence of God with their hybrid mixture of Rock meets Worship with leadership from Sean Loche and Christy Johnson.  The new album, “Love Riot” songwriting credits include all of the members of Worth Dying For, along with  Lincoln Brewster, Henry Seeley of Planetshakers Australia, and Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch. This album also features guest vocals from Henry Seeley on the song, “Closer” and Trevor McNevan on the song “Through Your Eyes.” The first music video off of the project “Destroy” gives viewers a military mind-set of preparing for spiritual battle in our lives and gives them a call to action to be conscious of the reality of a true battle taking place on a daily basis.


  1. Destroy
  2. Savior
  3. Love Riot
  4. Through Your Eyes (feat. Trevor McNevan)
  5. You're Alive
  6. Stir It Up
  7. Higher
  8. Glorify
  9. Power Of Your Love
  10. (Reprise)
  11. Never Look Back
  12. No Love Greater
  13. Closer (feat. Henry Seeley)
  14. Take Me Away
  15. My Glorious