The Autumn League – “Concept of Irony”

Australia’s The Autumn League offers the listener a broad, blistering immersion into all things metal. Through an aural onslaught with a fierce heart and ferocious passion, Concept of Irony is linked together by lyrical themes of religion and redemption. Some of the songs serve as personal testaments from Somers’ past, and others are parables drawn from the stories of others. The manifestation of Somers’ passion for people is the icing on the marvelous cake that is The Autumn League–a project designed to serve as an outlet for Somers’ creative energy and spiritual dedication.

  1. The Hour Is At Hand
  2. A Flame Within
  3. Hope & Despair
  4. Lament
  5. We The Redeemed
  6. Change
  7. State Of The Soul
  8. The End Of Enmity
  9. Homeward
  10. Nightingale
  11. Weightlessness
  12. These Remain
  13. Vow
  14. Epilogue
  15. The View From Here (feat. Jack Preston)