Music Release



Life Finds A Way

Crossroads Label Group


Life Finds a Way implies a journey. From multiple IBMA Entertainer of the Year awards to multiple Grammy® nominations, the Grascals have had an epic one.

Now they are back with the highly anticipated signature release that will remind fans why they love this group. From the classic “Sweet Baby James,” to the instrumental “Eleven Eleven,” and the inspirational “The Road to Surrender,” Life Finds a Way is a selection of familiar and new songs with significantly deeper themes.

This diverse collection benefits from every Grascal’s songwriting talents, as well as those of Dierks Bentley, Ronnie Bowman, Harley Allen, James Taylor, Jerry Salley and more.
As Country legend Tom T. Hall said in the liner notes, “Mere words can’t do this first project for Mountain Home Records justice. You have to play it and FEEL!!”

  1. Life Finds A Way
  2. Hello Mr. Lonesome
  3. Still They Call Me Love
  4. Mystery Train
  5. Pretty Melody
  6. Pass It On
  7. Bartender
  8. Lay That Hammer Down
  9. Sweet Baby James
  10. You Can Mark It Down
  11. Honky Tonk Lullaby
  12. Eleven Eleven
  13. Road To Surrender