Music Release



“Beautiful Monster”


Hip Hop

St. Louis, Missouri


Thi’sl (This House I Shall Live) was born in Mississippi but raised in St. Louis by his single mother. Like many before him, Thi’sl started rapping as a way to express himself. His mother was addicted to drugs, he was running with a gang and he dropped out of high school in the tenth grade to sell drugs full time. In 1999 Thi’sl committed his life to Christ and has since found his purpose.
  1. Beautiful Music (Produced by Swoope)
  2. Let it Knock feat. PRo (Produced by Geeda)
  3. The First 48 (Produced by J.R)
  4. Beautiful Monster feat. Skrip and Swoope (Produced by Skrip)
  5. Beautiful Mind feat. Pastor Ad3 (Produced by Geeda)
  6. Hope Road feat. Jai (Produced by Spec)
  7. No Walls feat. Alcam (Produced by Geeda)
  8. My Radio On Drugs (Produced by Street Symphony)
  9. Money Produced by (D-Flow Da Brassman)
  10. Hey Momma feat. Fitzgerald (Produced by Skrip)
  11. It’s Not About Me feat. Pettidee (Produced by Street Symphony)
  12. Signed Up To Die (Produced by Kadence)
  13. I’m So Gone feat. Kenny Deshields (Produced by Skrip)
  14. Hold On feat. Fitzgerald (Produced by Juice (Bonus Track))
  15. I Need You feat. Michelle Bonilla (Produced by Lee Jerkins)