Music Release



“The Living Dead”

CLG Distribution

Christian, Rock


Re-entering the scene, after his departure from Metal Band “Flawed By Design” (Rottweiler Records) Dillon Reynolds re-ignites his musical legacy. Based out of Mount Holly, North Carolina; Dillon flips the Acoustic Genre upside down with a unique style that can be described simply as “Dark Acoustic”.

Horror elements and imagery flood the mind when his songs are cued, and dark themes are portrayed in his realistic mindset of lyrical painting. Armed with a guitar and a message, his faith based mission is to help hurting hearts and crippled souls through music; letting everyone build up the strength they need to recover from their anxious memories.

Nothing is too hard to overcome, and nothing is too scary to talk about in the pain-fueled music that has already been heard by hundreds of ears. His signature motto “Reality isn’t always fun and games, So let me sing your pain away” is an Anthem for the voiceless, the abused, and the crippled. If you struggle then do not fear!

These tunes will pierce your heart re-assuring you that you are not alone in your battles. Each song is written by Dillon himself, and allows you to dive deep into the depths that project his ideas and his personal battle with Anxiety. Together we are strong enough to overcome, we are strong enough to win!

The Living Dead will be in stores May 21st and is available for pre-order now.

  1. As The Clock Strikes… (0:54)
  2. Out Of Time (3:33)
  3. Howling At The Moon (3:38)
  4. The Living Dead (4:34)
  5. Broken Dreams (3:27)
  6. Dear Love, (5:14)