Music Release



“Tower Ivory”


J. Han will release his debut album, Tower Ivory, on May 25, 2015. The record consists of 13 tracks, featuring collaborations with labelmates Sam Ock and Gowe alongside NAK, Mickey Cho and John Givez.

Tower Ivory blends hip-hop with elements of gospel, jazz and blues. J. Han recognizes the album as “the realization of [his] musical identity, and his journey towards manhood.” It reminds listeners that the expedition on life’s journey is equally as important as the destination reached.

  1. Watch Out
  2. Villain (feat. Shela)
  3. Tired
  4. Miscalculated
  5. Bones
  6. Han Solo
  7. Comrades (feat. NAK & Gowe)
  8. Thank Me Later
  9. Growing Pains
  10. Chukkas (feat. Mickey Cho)
  11. Shalom (feat. John Givez)
  12. Kudos (feat. Sam Ock)
  13. Belong

The album’s lead single, “Han Solo,” is available now.

Despite the LP being his debut studio full-length release, J. Han’s musical journey has already come a considerable way – the rapper has previously released the Rejoice EP, Art of Starch mixtape and two full-length albums with Hip-Hop collective, AMP Movement.

Pre-order Tower Ivory on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.