Music Release


“Make Me New”


Noah is sixteen years old from Winchester, Tennessee. He has written several songs and performed for thousands of people, and somehow is able to maintain his 4.0 GPA. His music is a mixture of different types of gospel music that will appeal to young and old alike. Noah has had the privilege of performing with “Ernie Haase and Signature Sound”, “The Perry’s”, “The Ball Brothers”, Grammy nominated singer/songwriter “David Staton”,  and country legend Lee Greenwood.

  1. Make Me New (3:08)
  2. Now I See (3:07)
  3. No Turning Back (3:56)
  4. When We Finally Make it Home (3:42)
  5. Fall to Him (3:55)
  6. He’s Always There (3:23)
  7. Life’s Rain (4:08)
  8. Stand (3:39)
  9. The Right to Life (4:24)
  10. Make Room for Jesus (4:08)