Music Release



Group Therapy


Sivion is back with new material featuring many high profile guest artists and producers. Group Therapy is Sivion’s fourth studio album and sixth release overall. Multi-platinum producers Symbolyc One (Jay Z, Beyonce, Kanye West, 50 Cent) and TheARE (LL Cool J, Nicki Minaj, Keyshia Cole, Earth Wind & Fire) contribute production for the first two singles, as well as Tha Kracken! which produced for Grammy winner, Lecrae. Group Therapy is full of positivity, something largely missing from hip-hop these days.

1. Ladies and Gentlemen ft. DJ Aslan
2. Real Talk ft. muzeONE, Jurny Big & DJ Sean P
3. Out to Win ft. Macho & Manchild
4. Watch Out ft. Shames Worthy & Zane One
5. The Best ft. DJ Manwell
6. Free Your Soul ft. Sojourn & Ahred Strange Indeed
7. Honey Dew ft. DJ Sean P
8. Let’s Grow ft. Elmi Hall & Drue Mitchell
9. We Got What You Want ft. Propaganda, Sareem Poems & Crystal Cameron
10. Telecom ft. Ozay Moore & DJ Idull
11. To the Rescue ft. Sintax the Terrific
12. One Two ft. Heather James
13. Walking Bassline
14. Ask the DeeJay ft. Ruslan, kaboose, & Crystal Cameron
15. Can’t Stop Us ft. Tia Adams & Yung Rick
16. Dub Season ft. DFW’s Finest